CIPR Directory

List of faculty and staff in the CIPR Proteomics building

Absari Arpi
208
Alireza Darissi-Shaneh
118
alireza.shaneh@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4932
Alisa Permaul
a.permaul98@gmail.com
848-445-5264
Aliza Rubenstein
208/204
aliza.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Allysa Kemraj
308/304
allysa.kemraj@rutgers.edu
Amenah Soherwadrdy
amenah@cabm.rutgers.edu
Amy Sarjeant
132
sarjeant@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
848-445-4557
Ana Monica Nunes
308/304
amnunes@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-5284
Bernadette Cariaga
107
bcariaga@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-5296
Brahm Jonathan Yachnin
brahm.yachnin@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Brian Hudson
118
hudson@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4941
Brinda Vallat
118
brinda.vallat@rcsb.org
848-445-4957
Caifeng Zhao
010A/008
zhaocf@cabm.rutgers.edu
848-445-4584
Catherine Lawson
109
cathy.lawson@rutgers.edu
848-445-5494
Chenghua Shao
118
chenghua@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4968
Chhaya Dharia
308
cdharia@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4560
Christine Zardecki
115
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4924
Chunmei Liu
208
judyliu317@gmail.com
848-445-5244
Cody Hoop
308
cody.hoop@rutgers.edu
Colin Gaines
308
colin.gaines@rutgers.edu
Darrin York
308G
darrin.york@rutgers.edu
848-445-5199
David Case
208AB
david.case@rutgers.edu
848-445-5885
Dennis Thomas
dthomas@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848 445-5302
Denzel Zhu
denzel.zhu@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Dmitri Zorine
208/204
dzorine@gmail.com
848-445-5264
Don Corrette
101
dcorrette@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4904
Elliott Dolan
emd182@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Emily Buginsky
emily.buginsky@rutgers.edu
Eric Keller
erk51@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Erich Kuechler
308
kuechler@biomaps.rutgers.edu
848-445-5237
Ezra Peisach
118
peisach@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4957
FIRST FLOOR GENERAL - FAX
102
732-445-4320
Francesca Guerra
308F
fguerra@biomaps.rutgers.edu
848-445-5231
Gail Ferstandig Arnold
105
gfarnold@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8377
Gangotri Dey
gd342@rci.rutgers.edu
George Giambasu
308E
Giambasu@gmail.com
848-445-5223
Gina Moriarty
308/304
gmoriar@rutgers.edu
Haiyan Zheng
010A/008
haiyanz@cabm.rutgers.edu
848-445-5297
Haoyuan Chen
308
haoyuan.chen@rutgers.edu
848-445-5257
He Chen
208
sxzxchenhe@gmail.com
848-445-5244
Helen M. Berman
208NP
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4667
Heuck Namkoong
104
harry.namkoong@rcsb.org
848-445-4568
Hu Rui
208
hoorayclever@gmail.com
848-445-5244
Huanwang Yang
118
hyang@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4968
Hung Nguyen
208
tienhung@rutgers.edu
848-445-5244
Irina Persikova
118
persikov@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4938
James Takahashi
308
j.takahashi15@gmail.com
848-445-5237
James Huynh
308
j.huynh15@gmail.com
848-445-5237
Jasmine Young
111
jasmin@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4920
Jean Baum
308NP
jean.baum@rutgers.edu
848-445-5254
Jesse Johnson
208
johnson@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-5244
Jie Zhu
308/304
zhujiejz39@gmail.com
John Westbrook
112
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4290
Jonathan Hackett
106
jhackett@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-2809
Jonathan Roth
308/304
jr1214@rutgers.edu
Jonathon Gray
jongray1994@gmail.com
848-445-5244
Junjie Ouyang
308
jo326@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Kar Lun Chun
308
jchun@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4893
Kenneth Kostenbader
208/204
svensken@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-4551
Kenneth Dalenberg
118
kenneth.dalenberg@rcsb.org
848-445-4974
Kristin Blacklock
204/208
kristin.blacklock@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Li Ou
208/204
848-445-5245
Li Chen
118
lchen@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4963
Lihua Tan
118
lihua@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4948
Lu Yang
208/204
lu.yang1222@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Lu Wang
208D
lwang@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4555
Luigi DiCostanzo
118
dicostanzo@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4971
Luz Fajardo
110
lfajardo@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-0103
Manasi Pethe
208/204
manasi.pethe@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Margaret Gabanyi
118
gabanyi@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4932
Maria Janowska
308/304
mjano@rutgers.edu
Maria Voigt
103
maria@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4987
Maria Shea
mefshea@gmail.com
848-445-5264
Marina Zhuravleva
118
marina@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4962
Marium Khalid
mariumkhalid105@gmail.com
848-445-5264
Matthew Putnins
308
mputnins@gmail.com
Meiling Zhang
2nd floor
Meiling.Zhang.186@nd.edu
848-445-5244
Melissa Banal
mmb298@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Michelle Sanghera
106
msanghera@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8102
Ming Huang
308
huangming@biomaps.rutgers.edu
848-445-5237
Mohammed Malik
308
mohammad.malik26@yahoo.com
848-445-5237
Monica Sekharan
118
sekharan@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4963
Nagarajan Murali
010B
nmurali@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-6592
Nancy Hernandez
208/204
nancy.hernandez@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Naureen Hameed
nh297@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Nicole Malkiewicz
110
nicole.malkiewicz@rcsb.org
848-445-4903
Nikhita Nambiar
nbn10@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Olivia Dineen
ogd5@scareletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Paul Davie
134
davie@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
848-445-4869
Paul Sanschagrin
132
sanschagrin@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
848-445-4590
Peter Lobel
204/214, 216
lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
848-445-9831
Raul Sala
118
rsala@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4941
Robert Lowe
118
rlowe@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4930
Rushali Desai
rcd95@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Sagar Khare
208M/204
khare@chem.rutgers.edu
848-445-5143
Sang-Hyuk Lee
308A
shlee@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-5286
Seho Kim
010B
seho@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-5127
Shashi Rao
208D
shashidharr@gmail.com
848-445-4894
Shengmin Zhou
sz398@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Shuchismita Dutta
114
sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4915
Shyam Vyas
132
vyas@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
848-445-4591
Sivakumar Sekharan
ssekharan@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
848-445-5245
Sivakumar Sekharan
ssekharan@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
Solen Ekesan
308H
solenekesan@gmail.com
848-445-5223
Stephen K. Burley
117
sburley@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-5144
Sutapa Ghosh
118
sutapa@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4962
Tai-Sung Lee
308E
taisung@biomaps.rutgers.edu
848-445-5235
Tim Giese
308F
TimothyJGiese@gmail.com
Uttara Hardikar
uh23@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Venus Rosella
rosella@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
Vladimir Guranovic
118
vladimir@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4971
Wei Dai
208G
Dai@dls.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-6560
William Hansen
Proteomics 208
wah49@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Xue Yang
308/304
snow.yang@rutgers.edu
Xuyuan Kuang
Yaoyukun Jiang
yj231@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Yi-Ping Tao
118
wtao@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4930
Yu He Liang
118
yuhe@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4938
Zukang Feng
113
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4922