CIPR Directory

List of faculty and staff in the CIPR Proteomics building

Aliza Rubenstein
208/204
aliza.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Bernadette Cariaga
107
bcariaga@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-5296
Catherine Lawson
109
cathy.lawson@rutgers.edu
848-445-5494
Colin Gaines
308
colin.gaines@rutgers.edu
Darrin York
308G
darrin.york@rutgers.edu
848-445-5199
David Case
208AB
david.case@rutgers.edu
848-445-5885
Don Corrette
101
dcorrette@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4904
Elliott Dolan
emd182@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Gail Ferstandig Arnold
105
gfarnold@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8377
Helen M. Berman
208NP
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4667
Heuck Namkoong
104
harry.namkoong@rcsb.org
848-445-4568
Jean Baum
308NP
jean.baum@rutgers.edu
848-445-5254
John Westbrook
112
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4290
Jonathan Hackett
106
jhackett@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-2809
Jonathan Roth
308/304
jr1214@rutgers.edu
Jonathon Gray
jongray1994@gmail.com
848-445-5244
Kenneth Dalenberg
118
kenneth.dalenberg@rcsb.org
848-445-4974
Kristin Blacklock
204/208
kristin.blacklock@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Lia Floreno
lia.floreno@rutgers.edu
Lu Wang
208D
lwang@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4555
Maria Voigt
103
maria@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4987
Matthew Putnins
308
mputnins@gmail.com
Michelle Sanghera
106
msanghera@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8102
Nancy Hernandez
208/204
nancy.hernandez@rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Nicole Malkiewicz
110
nicole.malkiewicz@rcsb.org
848-445-4903
Peter Lobel
204/214, 216
lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
848-445-9831
Sagar Khare
208M/204
khare@chem.rutgers.edu
848-445-5143
Sang-Hyuk Lee
308A
shlee@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-5286
Stephen K. Burley
117
sburley@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-5144
Wei Dai
208G
Dai@dls.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-6560
William Hansen
Proteomics 208
wah49@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5264
Xue Yang
308/304
snow.yang@rutgers.edu