CIPR Directory

List of faculty and staff in the CIPR Proteomics building

Aliza Rubenstein
Rooms 204 & 208
aliza.rubenstein@rutgers.edu
Arkadiusz Kulczyk
Room 208H
arek.kulczyk@rutgers.edu
848-445-4553
Bernadette Cariaga
107
bcariaga@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-5296
Catherine Lawson
Room 109
cathy.lawson@rutgers.edu
848-445-5494
Chenghua Shao
Room 118
chenghua.shao@rcsb.org
848-445-4968
Colin Gaines
Room 308
colin.gaines@rutgers.edu
Darrin York
Room 308G
darrin.york@rutgers.edu
848-445-5199
David Case
Room 208AB
david.case@rutgers.edu
848-445-5885
Don Corrette
101
dcorrette@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4904
Elliott Dolan
Room 208
emd182@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Ezra Peisach
Room 118
epeisach@rutgers.edu
848-445-4948
Gail Ferstandig Arnold
Room 105
gfarnold@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8377
Helen M. Berman
Room 208NP
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4667
Heuck Namkoong
104
harry.namkoong@rcsb.org
848-445-4568
Jasmine Young
Room 111
jasmine.young@rcsb.org
848-445-4920
Jean Baum
Room 308NP
baum@chem.rutgers.edu
848-445-5254
John Westbrook
Room 112
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4290
Jonathan Hackett
106
jhackett@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-2809
Jonathan Roth
308/304
jr1214@rutgers.edu
Jonathon Gray
308
jonathon.gray@rutgers.edu
Kenneth Dalenberg
118
kenneth.dalenberg@rcsb.org
848-445-4974
Kristin Blacklock
Room 204/208
kristin.blacklock@rutgers.edu
Lia Floreno
lia.floreno@rutgers.edu
Lu Wang
Room 208D
lwang@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-4555
Maria Voigt
103
maria@rcsb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4987
Michelle Sanghera
Room 106
msanghera@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-8102
Nancy Hernandez
Rooms 204 & 208
nancy.hernandez@rutgers.edu
Nicole Malkiewicz
110
nicole.malkiewicz@rcsb.org
848-445-4903
Peter Lobel
Room 204
lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
848-445-9831
Sagar Khare
Room 208M
khare@chem.rutgers.edu
848-445-5143
Sang-Hyuk Lee
Room 308A
shlee@proteomics.rutgers.edu
848-445-5286
Sijian Wang
Room 308D
sijian.wang@iqb.rutgers.edu
848-445-4562
Stephen K. Burley
Room 117
sburley@iqb.rutgers.edu
Wei Dai
Room 208G
dai@dls.rutgers.edu
848-445-6560
William Hansen
Room 204/208
wah49@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Xue Yang
308/304
snow.yang@rutgers.edu